Executive Board set for 2019-20

Katie Molina (right) was reelected as Vice President, and Stephanie Cobb won as State Council Representative.

Write-in votes determined three new Members at Large who will join the FSUTA Executive Board. Keith Aguilar, Karen Hall, Amanda Horel and Art Sullivan accepted the positions after being informed they had received write-in votes. Sullivan had been a Member at Large but did  not to seek reelection.

Alex Diaz was the only incumbent in the race for four Member at Large positions and retained his.

Also winning reelection were President Nancy Dunn and Vice President. Audrey Jacques won as the only candidate for Corresponding Secretary after serving as a Member at Large.  

Stephanie Cobb won a three-year term as a State Council Representative, and Christina Kling won a two-year term.

Congratulations to all the candidates, and thanks to our members for  casting ballots. Your vote is your vote in our association. Click on the link below for complete results.